914th unit members honored for service

NIAGARA FALLS AIR RESERVE STATION, N.Y. - From left: Maj. Patrick Campbell, Mrs. Beth Greaser, Col. Terry Lawrence accepting for Lt.Col. Samuel Bellia, 1st Lt. Gina Pizziconi-Cupples, Tech. Sgt Marvin Holmes, Senior Master Sgt. Roger Rozon and Tech. Sgt. Victorine Cleaveland, all members of the 914th Airlift Wing, are recipients of the Excellence in Government Awards given May 5, 2009. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Stephanie Clark)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Stephanie Clark
VIRIN: 090505-F-2677C-054.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.