Civilian Annual Awards Winners for 2022

  • Published
  • By Col. Lara Morrison
  • 914th Air Refueling Wing


Recognition period for the awards span from Jan. 1, 2022, to Dec. 31, 2022.

Administrative or Technical Category

Matthew J. Staley

Manager or Professional Category

Eric D. Moseman

Trades, Crafts, or Laborer Category

Nicholas J. Young

CMSgt Peters and I want to thank everyone for their hard work and dedication in supporting our wing. If you see these award winners, please stop and congratulate them on their outstanding performance!