Excellence in Government Award recipients announced

  • Published
  • By Tech. Sgt. Steph Sawyer
  • 914th Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs
Buffalo Federal Executive Board Excellence in Government Award recipients pose for a photo, March 27, 2018, Niagara Falls Air Reserve Station, N.Y. 914th Air Refueling Wing personnel pictured from left to right: Ms. Bonnie Pijanowsi, Leadership Award; Master Sgt. Micah Easly, Exceptional Service Award; Tech. Sgt. Derrick Traber, Innovation Award; Master Sgt. Robert Brown-Griffin, Community Service Award; Mr. Martin Viggato, Exceptional Service Award; and front: Tech. Sgt. Juanita Buccitelli, Distinguished Government Service Award. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Steph Sawyer)