Air Show key staff presented with recognition coins

  • Published
  • 914th Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs
Col. Mark Larson, 914th Air Refueling Wing commander, presented several Thunder of Niagara Air Show 2018 key personnel with coins from Maj. Gen. Derek Rydholm, Deputy to the Chief of Air Force Reserve, Sep. 5, 2018 at the Niagara Falls Air Reserve Station N.Y. These coins were presented in recognition of outstanding contributions to a highly successful event. Pictured left to right: Assistant Fire Chief Joe Foucha, 914th Fire Emergency Services; 2Lt. Michelle Schmitt, 107th Attack Wing; Tech. Sgt. Elizabeth Canfield, 328th Air Refueling Squadron; Col. Mark Larson; Maj. Ryan Mowers, 328 ARS; Maj. Ben Canetti, 914th Operations Support Squadron; Director of Services Mike Williams, 914th Mission Support Group; Capt. Jaime Smith, 914th Maintenance Group. (U.S. Air Force photo by Master Sgt. Kevin Nichols)