914th Airmen of the Year announced

  • Published
  • 914th Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs

Congratulations to the following 2021 914th Air Refueling Wing annual award winners:

Team Award:  914 Operations G/Alert Facility

Airman Category: Senior Airman Hannah M. DiFlorio-Olds, 914 Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Non-Commissioned Officer Category: Tech. Sgt. Andrew J. Merrill, 914 AMXS

Senior NCO Category: Master Sgt. Carl E. Hall, 914 Security Forces Squadron  

Company Grade Officer Category: 1st Lt. Lucas Morrow, 914 ARW/Public Affairs

Field Grade Officer Category: Maj. Michael Bubar, 914 Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Col. William McElhinney, 914th Air Refueling Wing commander stated, “Chief Master Sgt. (914 Command Chief) Peters and I were extremely impressed with the award nominations this year. Thanks to everyone for their hard work and dedication in supporting our wing. If you see these award winners, please stop and congratulate them on a job very well done!”