Niagara claims Outstanding Unit of the Year
Members of the 914th Air Refueling Wing pose with Lt. Gen. Maryanne Miller (far left), commander of Air Force Reserve Command and AFRC Command Chief Master Sgt. Erika Kelly (far right), in National Harbor, M.D., on Monday, September 18, 2017. The Reserve Citizen Airmen from the 914 ARW were on hand to accept the 2017 Air Force Association “Outstanding Unit Award.” The Unit was named, “Outstanding Air Force Reserve Command Unit of the Year,” for 2017. (Courtesy Photo)